Engaging Friday ShareDay


rbrb_2833

So it’s finally, really, officially spring here in New York!

I, for one, have been waiting for this for a while. If you know me at all, you know I am not the biggest fan of the cold or the snow. (Remind me why I don’t move to Key West again?) So I am very much looking forward to some time spent outside this weekend, in the backyard and the park. Do I dare hit the beach, even if I am hanging out in jeans and a sweatshirt? Hmmm…

It’s also Friday ShareDay, and that means bringing you someone else’s brilliant piece of content, with props and a thank you.

This post has made the rounds quite a bit on social media, but I thought it worth posting here today, from the fine folks at Mashable, about the “Most Engaged Brands On Twitter.” Check out the right hand column for the insightful analysis.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

