Happy New Year, Happy New Blog Posts


2013

[tweetmeme source=”jodyfisher”only_single=false https://jodyfisher.wordpress.com%5D

Hey, you. It’s been a while.

Yes, seems I’ve been a bad blogger and haven’t churned out any new content in weeks. I could unload about how busy life has been: work, family, holidays and all that.

But I won’t. Because New Year’s Resolution #1 is NO EXCUSES. I will either perform or fail in 2013, and that includes this blog, purely recreational as it is.

I will also revisit my “Back to Work Manifesto,” which I wrote after returning to work after my daughter was born in August 2012.

So enough with the idle chatter and empty surfing. Let’s get to work!

Happy MONDAY

Leave a Reply

