Voices in My Head Friday ShareDay


Exhausted Smiley

[tweetmeme source=”jodyfisher”only_single=false https://jodyfisher.wordpress.com%5D

I woke this morning knowing I had failed.

It’s been a great couple weeks on the work front – major successes that I am quite proud of.

But this space has suffered as a result. So the voices in my head were screaming at me to get something new posted here.

I’ve jotted innumerable notes over the last two weeks, and will take some time this weekend (hopefully) to organize them into something coherent.

So for now, we will mark Friday ShareDay (where we share something cool from someone else and give them a proper shout out), with this serendipitous piece from Seth Godin.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

