Final Friday ShareDay for 2011


Happy New Year 2012

[tweetmeme source=”jodyfisher”only_single=false https://jodyfisher.wordpress.com%5D

One year ago this week I posted my first entry on this blog.

I mostly did it as an exercise for myself, to teach myself some new skills and to force myself to write creatively on a regular basis. It’s turned into a combination of personal viewpoints and a catalog of what I think are topical entries on my line of business and some of my best practices. I’ve been pleased at how it’s developed; this month, views broke through the 1,000-click ceiling and kept going!

So even if you’ve only read one or two entries, thank you for your interest. I truly appreciate your support, comments and feedback. I’ve got some new ideas for next year, so keep reading, and subscribe if you haven’t already!

For our final Friday ShareDay of 2011, let’s look forward to 2012 with this terrific entry from the Cision blog about what I agree will be “The Year of Data Driven Public Relations”.

Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “Final Friday ShareDay for 2011

  1. Jody, Sorry I have not stopped by as much as I would have liked to….Hope you and your family have an amazingly Blessed, Happy and Safe 2012! Greg

Leave a Reply

