Drop and Give Me 140 Characters!


[tweetmeme service=”tinyurl.com” tweetmeme source=”jodyfisher”]

A quick note for folks in the NYC area:

I’ve been invited by my friends at the Fair Media Council to be a featured speaker at their Summer Social Media Boot Camp on July 15 at Briarcliffe College.

I’ll be speaking on “Creating An Effective Message To Tell (and Sell) Your Story” through social media.

Hey, I’m even creating a powerpoint presentation, so you know I’m taking this seriously.

Check out the FMC site to register and buy tickets. I’ll be posting a roundup of the day afterwards as well. And use #summersm in your tweets to talk about the event!

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

